Switching gears

Since Tim has set a date for the Song of Shadows and Dust weekend, I’m going to put the WWII figs on hold for a bit and work on the warband (and hopefully some civilians) for that as my main priority. I just know that, at the speed I paint at, I don’t want to wait ’til the last minute (or month!).

Illustration from Ganesha Games Song of Shadows and Dust Rules
Illustration from Ganesha Games Song of Shadows and Dust Rules

I’ve got a few figures cleaned up and ready, and need to assemble a few more of those useful Wargames Factory plastic Numidians.

Sadly, the boy has a concert that weekend, so won’t be making the road trip with me. I might adapt the warband list he made and use it myself.

Switching gears

Leave a Reply

